Faculty & Staff

 

Cynthia O. Anhalt
Director/Faculty
canhalt@math.arizona.edu 

Office: ENR2-S345

Janet M Liston

Janet Liston
Faculty
 jliston@math.arizona.edu 

Office: ENR2-S364

 

Rebecca McGraw
Faculty
mcgraw@math.arizona.edu

Office: ENR2-S315

 

Jennifer Eli
Faculty
  jeli@math.arizona.edu  

Office: ENR2-S313

Marta Civil
Faculty
civil@math.arizona.edu

Office: Math 304

 

William G. McCallum
Faculty
wmc@math.arizona.edu
 

Jason Aubrey
Faculty
jaubrey@math.arizona.edu

Office: ENR2-N212

Demetria Murray
Staff
dmurray@math.arizona.edu

Aditya Adiredja
Faculty
aadiredja@math.arizona.edu

Office: ENR2-S316